Team

Stefan Bauer

Leiter

Stefan Bauer
Dipl. Sozialpäd. (FH)
Büro: K 125

Tel.: 08857 / 88-280
E-Mail: stefan.bauer@donbosco.de

 

 

 

Meinrad Kibili

Bildungsreferent

Meinrad Kibili
Soziale Arbeit (BA), Social Management (MSM)
Büro München

Tel.: 089 / 48008-451
E-Mail: kibili@donbosco.de

Vita

 

 

Claudius Hillebrand

Bildungsreferent

Claudius Hillebrand
Lic. theol., M.A.
Büro: K 111

Tel.: 08857 / 88-283
E-Mail: hillebrand@donbosco.de

Vita

 

 

Martina_Edenhofer

Bildungsreferentin

Martina Edenhofer
Dipl.-Theol.
Büro München

Tel.: 089 / 48008-268
E-Mail: edenhofer@donbosco.de

Vita

 

 

Lena Dehnert
Bildungsreferentin

Lena Freitag
B. Sc.

Tel.: 089 / 48008-493
E-Mail: freitag@donbosco.de 

Vita

 

 

 

Sekretariat

N.N.

Tel.: 08857 / 88-281
E-Mail: jpi.sekretariat@donbosco.de

 

 

Maria Walleitner
Finanzen

Maria Walleitner

Tel.: 08857 / 88-282
E-Mail: walleitner@donbosco.de

 

 

 

 

Angelika Gabriel

Freie Mitarbeiterin

Angelika Gabriel
Dipl. Theol., Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

Tel.: 08857 / 88-281
E-Mail: mail@angelikagabriel.net

www.angelikagabriel.net